Regrow

Review on Google

What People Say

Melody Sng
Melody Sng
12/06/2021
Been going to regrow herbal hair treatment for afew months and it stops my scalp from being itchy, hair drop is lesser too
Linus Wong
Linus Wong
05/06/2021
recommended for hair loss and strengthening. recommended for people with hair loss and other hair issue. great and friendly service and staff.
Siang Yin Ong
Siang Yin Ong
08/05/2021
People here provide tender services and patient. Places are clean and feel comfortable with soft music. Overall I like it much.
Anita Foo
Anita Foo
30/04/2021
I was first introduced to this herbal hair treatment about 10years ago. I hv not looked back. My scalp feels healthy and the hair treatment helps cover my grey hair. Most importantly the ingredients is natural and is not damaging to the scalp.
lee khaisiong
lee khaisiong
18/04/2021
Regrow herbal hair treatment provides friendly service and great care for your hair.
Terence Goh
Terence Goh
11/04/2021
First time having scalp treatment and I'm hopeful to see good results. Staffs are friendly and location is conveniently near mrt
Terence Goh
Terence Goh
11/04/2021
My first time having scalp treatment and it feels refreshing after every visit.
Angel Cheong
Angel Cheong
23/03/2021
I was recommended to this place by a friend who have been using their services for past 10 over years. I love the smell of the hebal and the services of the staffs. They are friendly and professional. I highly recommend to give a try n u shall see the result progressively the reduce in hairloss. The staffs take ownership of their work & take good care of the customers need. No hard sell which I like it! Rating of service 6 stars!
Ang Cora
Ang Cora
07/03/2021
Went to Regrow Herbal Hair Treatment for herbal hair clouring of my white hair as I have sensitive scalp. friendly staffs. Good services.

Review on Facebook

What People Say

Sun Li Shuen Melody
Sun Li Shuen Melody
12. June, 2021.
recommends
Been going to regrow herbal hair treatment for afew months and it stops my scalp from being itchy, hair drop is lesser too
Linus Wong
Linus Wong
5. June, 2021.
recommends
recommended for hair loss and strengthening of hair. great service.
Anne Lim
Anne Lim
8. May, 2021.
recommends
Hair is less oily and very softer. Colour is very natural. My itchy scalp and dandruff has improved drastically thanks to the treatment.
Anita Foo
Anita Foo
30. April, 2021.
recommends
Was first introduced to this herbal hair treatment about 10years ago. I hv not looked back. My scalp feels healthy and the hair treatment helps cover my grey hair. Most importantly the ingredients is natural and is not damaging to the scalp. Service is gd!
Lee Khai Siong
Lee Khai Siong
18. April, 2021.
recommends
Regrow herbal hair treatment provides friendly service and great care for your hair.
Chantile Tan
Chantile Tan
10. April, 2021.
recommends
Went to Regrow Herbal Hair Treatment. It’s recommended for sensitive scalp and natural hair color. Good services and friendly staffs.
Terence Goh
Terence Goh
1. April, 2021.
recommends
Feels refreshing after every visit
Jennifer Yong
Jennifer Yong
19. March, 2021.
recommends
Great service provided, recommended.
Cora Ang
Cora Ang
7. March, 2021.
recommends
Went to Regrow Herbal Hair Treatment for herbal hair clouring of my white hair as I have sensitive scalp. friendly staffs. Good services.